Call Info

Business Communications

 Call in number:  1-857-232-0158
Code: 926449

*6 to mute
*7 to un-mute

Feel free to email questions in advance to me at
Debbye@Smartcut-Solutions.com if you are unable to join us live.

Save these dates:

Our calls will be on Thursday mornings
Noon ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT


January 8th
February 19th
March 19th