Escape Overwhelm Radio

mom_and_dad_photoshopped_square

We are excited to announce our new internet radio show, SMARTcut Radio which airs on the Rock Star Network on Wednesday mornings at 11 am ET, 10 am CT, 9 am MT, 8 am PT. All shows are archived and available on iTunes pod casts.

Find our shows at http://SMARTcut.us/radio

SMARTcut Radio

From business to the bedroom, SMARTcut® Radio,  featuring Michael and Debbye Cannon, will deliver solutions to Winning the WAR on Overwhelm.

Feelings of overwhelm can come from uncontrolled mindset. Michael creatively mentors SMARTcut® listeners with his toolbox to get (and keep) your thinking from “stinking.” Before you know it, you’ll be achieving your dreams day in and day out.
Are you frustrated trying to find and maintain “balance” at home or in business? Debbye’s expertise will show you how to establish an ideal rhythm so you can create prosperity and serenity each and (almost) every day.
Tap into her unique brilliance for creating a “house of order.” Her signature system will show you how to “CLEAR, CREATE and CONTINUE” maintaining your home and business environment. It’s not about perfection, but about making progress!

Oh, and if that isn’t enough reason to listen in…. Michael is inviting a variety of guest experts to help you Win the WAR on Overwhelm!
Debbye is the author of PEACE of PAPER®, Organizing Without Agonizing®, Wardrobe Wisdom, and numerous audio and video recordings. She has had a wide range of experience ranging from Girl Scout Leader/Trainer to Army Wife to Radio Personality. She is the mother of two children and the grandmother of three, all of whom bring her great joy. Debbye has traveled extensively in Europe and the United States.
Michael is a retired Army veteran and served for 21 years in positions all over the world in Europe, Asia, and the Middle East. He has been a university professor, published author, web developer and speechwriter for the commander of the largest organization in the Department of Defense. He’s a fount of historical knowledge and a lover of inane trivia! His greatest joy has been to have been married to his lovely wife and high school sweetheart for over 39 years.