Events

banner-boxes-radioJoin Michael and Debbye Cannon for their weekly SMARTcut Radio Show at 11:00 am Eastern, 10:00 Central, 9:00 Mt, 8:00 Pacific time at http://smartcut.us/radio
or listen to encore podcast recordings  at http://smartcut.us/itunes.

Guest experts share SMART ways entrepreneurs can SAVE TIME, MAKE MONEY and CREATE FREEDOM.

Previous Guest Experts Include:

handshake-600-wide

Live Events

August 27-29, Salt Lake City, UT

Strongbook Live Event, “3 Days to CA$H” with Loral Langemeier. Contact us at info@smartcut-solutions.com for details and tickets.

September 2-4, Provo, UT

Strongbrook Live Event, “Limitless”. Unlock your full potential and accomplish  your goals. Contact us at info@smartcut-solutions.com for details and guest reservations.

September 16, San Luis Capistrano, CA

Icon Builder Mastermind at David Fagan’s estate. http://iconmastermind.com/ Contact us at info@smartcut-solutions.com for details and guest reservations.

September 17-19, Los Angeles, CA

Rockstar Marketing Bootcamp with Craig Duswalt. Contact us at info@smartcut-solutions.com for details and tickets.

September 26, Provo, UT

Strongbrook Symposium 9-9. Contact us at info@smartcut-solutions.com for details and guest reservations.

October 10, Salt Lake City, UT

Icon Builder Media Bootcamp for Speakers, Authors, Experts, Coaches, Trainers. David Fagan is the ICON Builder,  former CEO of Guerrilla Marketing and author of Breaking the ICON Code.
Attend if you want to:
• Be Inspired
• Joint Venture
• Find Stages to Speak on
• Find Webinars to Present on
• Grow Your List
• Mastermind with Experts and Icons

Contact us at info@smartcut-solutions.com for details and special offer ticket code.

 

 

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software